Cookies

Our cookie policy is detailed below.

Covivio undertakes to ensure that your data are collected and processed via the website in accordance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and with the French Data Protection Act (Loi Informatique et Libertés).

Your refusal of, or consent to, the installation of cookies is valid for 6 months. Cookies from the “Complianz | GDPR/CCPA Cookie Consent” plugin are used to store the user’s consent for each cookie type. This consent expires after 6 months, at which point the user will be asked to “Accept” or “Reject” cookies for another 6-month period.

About cookies

When you visit our website, cookies are installed on your computer, mobile phone or tablet. We use various cookies on our website for the purpose of measuring traffic.

What is a cookie?

A cookie is a text file installed on your computer, mobile phone or tablet when you visit a website. Cookies store user data in order to facilitate browsing and enable certain features and functionalities. Cookies are managed by your browser.

Learn more about cookies and how to reject them

How to reject cookies via your browser

The first time you visit our website, you will see a pop-up banner informing you that the website uses cookies and asking you to indicate your preference. Cookies will only be installed if you accept them. Your refusal of, or consent to, the installation of cookies will remain valid for 6 months.

At any time, you can get information about and configure your cookies (accept or reject them) by visiting the “Manage Cookies” page. You will find a link in the bottom-left corner of the footer on every page on this website.

To manage installed cookies, you can also:

  • Configure your browser to block or delete the cookies installed by our website.
  • Configure your browser to request your consent before installing a cookie. You will have the option to accept or reject cookies one by one, or to reject them all.
  • Delete a previously installed cookie by changing your browser settings.

These cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of our website. This category only includes cookies that support the basic features and functionalities of the website.

Cookie namePurposeDuration
wf-scan-issue-expanded-*We use Wordfence for website security. Purpose: Identifying trusted web traffic. For more information, please read the Wordfence Privacy Policy.
session
cmplz_policy_id

We use Complianz to manage cookie consent. Purpose: Recording cookie consent.

 

6 months
cmplz_functional
cmplz_statistics-anonymous
cmplz_statistics
cmplz_marketing
cmplz_consent_status
Complianz cookies for storing cookie consent preferences.
6 months
wp-wpml_current_languageWe use WPML to manage language settings. Purpose: Storing language settings.1 day
local_storage_support_testWe may use Twitter to display recent social media posts and/or social media share buttons. Purpose: Providing load distribution functionality. For more information, please read the Twitter Privacy Policy.persistent
BizographicsOptOutWe may use LinkedIn to display recent social media posts and/or social media share buttons. Purpose: Storing privacy preferences. For more information, please read the LinkedIn Privacy Policy.10 years*
linkedin_oauth_tLinkedIn cookie used to provide features and functionalities across all pages.session


10 years*: These cookies have a duration of 10 years but the user will have to “Accept” or “Reject” them every 6 months.

These cookies enable us to compile audience measurement and performance statistics by analysing the volume and source of the traffic on our website. These cookies also allow us to analyse your behaviour on our website, including the pages you visit and the forms you complete, so we can measure and improve the performance of our website and our online campaigns. If you do not accept these cookies, we will be unable to include your use of our website in our audience measurement and performance statistics.
Cookie name Purpose Duration
_ga This cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to calculate visitor, session and campaign data, as well as to monitor and follow the use of the site for purposes of the site analysis report. Cookies store the information anonymously and assign a randomly generated number for the purpose of identifying unique visitors. For more information: https://policies.google.com/privacy 2 years*
_gat_UA-146473522-1 This is a Google Analytics cookie that provides data on a browser’s unique visits to our website. For more information: https://policies.google.com/privacy 1 minute
_gid This cookie is installed by Google Analytics. The cookie is used to store information about how visitors use a website and to generate a detailed report on the functioning of the website: the data collected, including the number of visitors, their source of origin and the pages visited anonymously. For more information: https://policies.google.com/privacy 1 day
GPS This cookie, which is defined by YouTube, records a unique identifier for the purpose of monitoring and tracking users according to their geographical location. For more information: https://policies.google.com/privacy 30 minutes
__utmt_player We may use Vimeo to display videos. Purpose: Storing and tracking audience reach. For more information, please read the Vimeo Privacy Policy. 10 minutes
vuid Vimeo cookies that store the history of the user’s activity. 2 years*
2 years*: These cookies have a duration of 2 years but the user will have to “Accept” or “Reject” them every 6 months.

Marketing/tracking cookies are cookies or other locally stored files used to create user profiles for the purpose of displaying advertising, or for tracking the user on this website or across multiple websites for similar marketing purposes.

Cookie name Purpose Duration
metrics_token We may use Twitter to display recent social media posts and/or social media share buttons. Purpose: Storing whether the user has viewed integrated content. For more information, please read the Twitter Privacy Policy. persistent
bcookie We may use LinkedIn to display recent social media posts and/or social media share buttons. For more information, please read the LinkedIn Privacy Policy. 2 years*
li_oatml UserMatchHistory LinkedIn cookie used to present or re-target advertising. 1 month
li_sugr LinkedIn cookie used to store browser information. 3 months
lidc LinkedIn cookie used to store user activity on the website. 1 day
bscookie LinkedIn cookie used to store user activity on the website. 2 years*
X-LI-IDC LinkedIn cookie used to provide features and functionalities across all pages. session
2 years*: These cookies have a duration of 10 years but the user will have to “Accept” or “Reject” them every 6 months.

Cookies

Les informations relatives aux dépôts des cookies sont présentées ci-après.

Covivio s’engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectuées à partir du Site internet soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés.

Votre refus ou votre consentement au dépôt de cookies est valable pour une durée de 6 mois. Les cookies du plugin « Complianz | GDPR/CCPA Cookie Consent » sont utilisés pour stocker le consentement de l’utilisateur pour chaque catégorie de cookies. Ces derniers expirants tous les 6 mois, le choix « Accepter » ou « Refuser » sera donc redemandé à cette même période.

À propos des cookies

Lors de la consultation de notre site des cookies sont déposés sur votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette. Nous utilisons différents cookies sur ledit site afin de mesurer sa fréquentation.

Définition d’un cookie

Un cookie est un fichier texte déposé sur votre ordinateur, votre mobile ou votre tablette, notamment lors de la visite d’un site internet. Il permet de conserver des données utilisateur afin de faciliter la navigation et de permettre certaines fonctionnalités. Les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet.

En savoir plus sur les cookies et les moyens de s’y opposer

Modifier les catégories de cookies que vous autorisez/acceptez :

Moyens d’opposition au dépôt des cookies via votre navigateur

Lors de votre première visite sur notre Site internet, un bandeau vous informe de la présence de ces cookies et vous invite à indiquer votre choix. Ils ne sont déposés que si vous les acceptez. Votre refus ou votre consentement au dépôt de cookies sera valable pour une durée de 6 mois.

Afin de gérer les cookies installés, vous disposez également des possibilités suivantes :

  • Vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur afin de bloquer voire supprimer les cookies installés par notre site internet ;
  • Vous pouvez également paramétrer votre navigateur afin qu’il vous demande votre accord avant l’installation d’un cookie. Vous avez la possibilité de les accepter ou de les refuser un par un ou bien de tous les refuser ;
  • Vous pouvez décider de supprimer un cookie déjà installé en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur Internet.
Ces cookies sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre site web. Cette catégorie ne comprend que les cookies qui assurent les fonctionnalités de base du site.
Nom du cookie Finalité Durée de conservation
wf-scan-issue-expanded-* Nous utilisons Wordfence pour la sécurité du site web. Fonction : Identifier le trafic web de confiance. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Wordfence. session
cmplz_policy_id Nous utilisons Complianz pour la gestion du consentement aux cookies. Fonction : enregistrer l’acceptation des cookies. 6 mois
cmplz_functional cmplz_statistics-anonymous cmplz_statistics cmplz_marketing cmplz_consent_status Cookies Complianz pour stocker les préférences de consentement aux cookies. 6 mois
wp-wpml_current_language Nous utilisons WPML pour la gestion des paramètres linguistiques. Fonction : stocker les réglages de langue. 1 jour
local_storage_support_test Nous pouvons utiliser Twitter pour l’affichage de publications sociales récentes et/ou des boutons departage de réseaux sociaux. Fonction : Fournir une fonctionnalité de répartition de charge. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Twitter. persistante
BizographicsOptOut Nous pouvons utiliser LinkedIn pour l’affichage de publications sociales récentes et/ou des boutons de partage de réseaux sociaux. Fonction : Stocker les préférences de confidentialité. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Linkedin. 10 ans*
linkedin_oauth_t Cookie LinkedIn pour fournir des fonctions sur toutes les pages. session
10 ans* : La durée de vie de ces cookies est de 10 ans mais l’utilisateur devra tous les 6 mois choisir s’il souhaite « Accepter » ou « Refuser » leur dépôt.
Ces cookies nous permettent de réaliser des statistiques de mesures d’audiences et de performances en analysant le volume et la source du trafic sur notre site internet. Ces cookies permettent également d’analyser votre comportement sur notre Site internet, notamment les pages consultées et les formulaires remplis afin de mesurer et améliorer les performances de notre Site internet et de nos campagnes en ligne. Si vous n’acceptez pas ces cookies, nous ne serons pas en mesure de prendre en compte votre navigation au sein de nos statistiques de performance et mesures d’audience.
Nom du cookie Finalité Durée de conservation
_ga Ce cookie est installé par Google Analytics. Le cookie est utilisé pour calculer les données du visiteur, de la session et de la campagne, ainsi que pour suivre l’utilisation du site pour le rapport d’analyse du site. Les cookies stockent les informations de manière anonyme et attribuent un numéro généré aléatoirement pour identifier les visiteurs uniques. Pour plus d’informations : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=fr 2 ans*
_gat_UA-146473522-1 Il s’agit d’un cookie Google Analytics qui fournit des données sur les visites uniques du navigateur sur notre site Web. Pour plus d’informations : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=fr 1 minute
_gid Ce cookie est installé par Google Analytics. Le cookie est utilisé pour stocker des informations sur la manière dont les visiteurs utilisent un site Web et pour créer un rapport analytique sur le fonctionnement du site web : les données collectées, y compris le nombre de visiteurs, leur source d’origine et les pages visitées de manière anonyme. Pour plus d’informations : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=fr 1 jour
GPS Ce cookie défini par Youtube enregistre un identifiant unique pour suivre les utilisateurs en fonction de leur situation géographique. Pour plus d’informations : https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=fr&gl=fr 30 minutes
__utmt_player Nous pouvons utiliser Vimeo pour l’affichage de vidéos. Fonction : Stocker et suivre l’audience atteinte (audience reach). Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Vimeo. 10 minutes
vuid Cookies Vimeo qui stocke l’historique d’utilisation par l’utilisateur 2 ans*
2 ans* : La durée de vie de ces cookies est de 2 ans mais l’utilisateur devra tous les 6 mois choisir s’il souhaite « Accepter » ou « Refuser » leur dépôt.
Les cookies de marketing/suivi sont des cookies ou toute autre forme de stockage local, utilisés pour créer des profils d’utilisateurs afin d’afficher de la publicité ou de suivre l’utilisateur sur ce site webou sur plusieurs sites web à des fins de marketing similaires.
Nom du cookie Finalité Durée de conservation
metrics_token Nous pouvons utiliser Twitter pour l’affichage de publications sociales récentes et/ou des boutons departage de réseaux sociaux. Fonction : Stocker si l’utilisateur a vu du contenu intégré. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Twitter. persistante
bcookie Nous pouvons utiliser LinkedIn pour l’affichage de publications sociales récentes et/ou des boutons de partage de réseaux sociaux. Pour plus d’informations, veuillez lire la déclaration de confidentialité Linkedin. 2 ans*
li_oatml UserMatchHistory Cookies LinkedIn pour activer la diffusion ou le reciblage des publicités. 1 mois
li_sugr Cookie LinkedIn pour stocker les informations du navigateur. 3 mois
lidc Cookie LinkedIn pour stocker les actions effectuées par les utilisateurs sur le site web. 1 jour
bscookie Cookie LinkedIn pour stocker les actions effectuées par les utilisateurs sur le site web. 2 ans*
X-LI-IDC Cookie LinkedIn pour fournir des fonctions sur toutes les pages. session
2 ans* : La durée de vie de ces cookies est de 10 ans mais l’utilisateur devra tous les 6 mois choisir s’il souhaite « Accepter » ou « Refuser » leur dépôt.